Updated: April 25, 2024
Name: Kardakova Inna Alekseyevna
Date of Birth: August 2, 1980
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: Recognizance agreement
Sentence: punishment in the form of 3 years of imprisonment, with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to participation in the work of public religious organizations and associations for a term of 3 years, with restriction of liberty for a term of 10 months, a sentence of imprisonment shall be considered suspended with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

On March 20, 2019, searches and interrogations of citizens in connection with their Christian beliefs resumed in Magadan. Inna Kardakova became a new defendant in the criminal case against believers in Magadan, who by this time had already become 13. The investigation believes that she participated in worship services. What do we know about Inna?

Inna was born in 1980 in Blagoveshchensk, Amur Region. She has a younger brother. As a child, she was fond of volleyball, knitting and reading fiction, she was very fond of detective stories. And now her hobbies have not changed much: she still loves sports, plays volleyball, badminton, table tennis, and also does needlework. Inna is an accountant-economist by profession, graduated from the municipal construction college and worked as an accountant for 12 years. He has been living in Magadan for several years.

Inna's grandmother, who professes Orthodoxy, instilled in her faith in God from childhood. Later, she and a friend mailed out a Bible. "What helped me establish myself in Bible teachings? First of all, logical and reasonable answers of the Bible to topical questions, as well as communication with spiritually mature Christians," says Inna.

Case History

After a series of searches in Magadan in May 2018, Konstantin Petrov, Yevgeny Zyablov and Sergey Yerkin were placed in a pre-trial detention center. On the same day in Khabarovsk, Ivan Puyda was searched. He was arrested and then taken 1600 km away to the Magadan pre-trial detention center. The believers spent two to four months behind bars, and then were placed under house arrest. In March 2019, the FSB conducted another series of searches. The number of defendants in the case later reached 13, including six women, including the elderly. The investigator regarded the holding of peaceful worship services as organizing the activities of an extremist organization, participating in it and financing it. In almost four years of investigation, the case against 13 believers grew to 66 volumes. It went to court in March 2022. At the hearings, it became clear that the case was based on the testimony of a secret witness - an FSB informant who kept secret records of peaceful worship. In March 2024, the believers were given suspended sentences from 3 to 7 years.

Обновлено: 5 апреля 2022 г.
ФИО: Кардакова Инна Алексеевна Kardakova, Inna Alekseyevna
Год рождения: 1980
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: подсудимая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Текущая мера пресечения: Подписка о невыезде

Биография

20 марта 2019 года в Магадане возобновились обыски и допросы горожан в связи с их христианскими убеждениями. Инна Кардакова стала новым фигурантом уголовного дела против верующих в Магадане, которых к этому моменту стало уже 13. Следствие считает, что она участвовала в богослужениях. Что нам известно об Инне?

Инна родилась в 1980 году в Благовещенске Амурской области. У нее есть младший брат. В детстве увлекалась волейболом, вязанием и чтением художественной литературы, очень любила детективы. И сейчас ее хобби не особенно изменились: она по-прежнему любит спорт, играет в волейбол, бадминтон, настольный теннис, а еще занимается рукоделием. По профессии Инна бухгалтер-экономист, окончила коммунально-строительный техникум и 12 лет отработала бухгалтером. Уже несколько лет живет в Магадане.

Бабушка Инны, исповедующая православие, с детства прививала ей веру в Бога. Позднее они с подругой выписали по почте Библию. «Что помогло мне утвердиться в библейских учениях? Прежде всего, логичные и разумные ответы Библии на актуальные вопросы, а также общение с духовно зрелыми христианами», — рассказывает Инна.

Краткая история дела

После серии обысков в Магадане в мае 2018 года Константина Петрова, Евгения Зяблова и Сергея Еркина поместили в СИЗО. В тот же день в Хабаровске обыск прошел у Ивана Пуйды. Его арестовали и затем доставили за 1600 км в СИЗО Магадана. Верующие провели за решеткой от 5 до 8 месяцев, а затем почти столько же — под домашним арестом. В марте 2019 года ФСБ по Магаданской области провела еще одну серию обысков. Число фигурантов дела достигло 13, включая 6 женщин, в том числе пожилых. Следователь Антонов расценил проведение мирных богослужений как организацию деятельности экстремистской организации, участие в ней и ее финансирование. Почти за 4 года расследования дело против 13 верующих выросло до 62 томов. В марте 2022 года оно поступило в Магаданский городской суд и было назначено судье Татьяне Белаевой.