Updated: July 17, 2024
Name: Kochneva Natalya Andreyevna
Date of Birth: January 11, 1978
Current status: defendant
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)

Biography

The 42-year-old mother of two sons, Natalya Kochneva, suddenly found herself in the sight of the special services. During the search, the family experienced severe stress.

Nataliya was born in 1978 in the city of Alapaevsk (Sverdlovsk region). She was the only child in the family. As a child, she went to a theater club, was fond of Indian dances, basketball and karate, read a lot.

Natalya graduated with honors from college as an accountant lawyer. She lived in Artyomovsky, and being 19 years old moved to Beryozovsky.

Natalya works as a chief accountant in a company selling auto parts. Engaged in the study of Turkish language, still loves to read, happy to travel.

When she was 12 years old Natalya started reading the Bible on her own and saw that God has a personal name. A few years later she met those who know and use it. Spiritual searches convinced her of the consistency of the Bible and gave answers to many questions. At the age of 24 she consciously entered the Christian way.

Natalia was married from 2000 to 2020, two children were born in marriage: Daniil and Matvey. The eldest, Daniil, got the profession of a master of housing and communal services, actively engaged in sports and is fond of technology. Matvey is mastering the profession of a welder in a technical school, is engaged in music. In addition, he took on all the hard domestic work. Natalya and her sons love to travel on mountain bikes, enjoy the sunsets by the lake, and sleep in tents.

Case History

In October 2020, the Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation for the Sverdlovsk Region opened a criminal case against Konstantin Zotov and Natalia Kochneva from the city of Berezovsky. Shortly thereafter, a series of searches took place in the homes of 10 believers. In September 2021, the investigation brought in 5 more believers as defendants - Kristina Gruzdeva, Valentina Kugukov, Alexandra Zakharova and the Fokin spouses, Stanislav and Marina. In October, another criminal case was opened against Zotov. In March 2022, a new version of the charge was brought against Konstantin — the believer is being persecuted under several articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation at once.

Обновлено: 27 мая 2024 г.
ФИО: Кочнева Наталья Андреевна
Дата рождения: 11 января 1978 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)

Биография

42-летняя мать двоих сыновей Наталья Кóчнева внезапно оказалась в поле зрения спецслужб. Во время обыска семья испытала сильный стресс.

Наталья родилась в 1978 году в городе Алапаевске (Свердловская область). Была единственным ребенком в семье. В детстве она ходила в театральный кружок, увлекалась индийскими танцами, баскетболом и карате, много читала.

Наталья с отличием закончила колледж по специальности бухгалтер-юрист. До 19 лет жила в городе Артёмовском, а потом переехала в город Берёзовский.

Наталья работает главным бухгалтером в компании по продаже автозапчастей. Занималась изучением турецкого языка, по-прежнему любит читать, с удовольствием путешествует.

Еще в 12 лет Наталья самостоятельно начала читать Библию и увидела, что у Бога есть личное имя. Через несколько лет она встретила тех, кто знает и использует его. Духовные поиски убедили ее в согласованности Библии и дали ответы на многие вопросы. В 24 года она осознанно вступила на христианский путь.

Наталья была замужем с 2000 по 2020 год, в браке родились двое детей: Даниил и Матвей. Старший, Даниил, освоил профессию мастера ЖКХ, активно занимается спортом, увлекается техникой. Матвей осваивает профессию сварщика в техникуме, занимается музыкой. Кроме того, он взял на себя всю трудную домашнюю работу. Наталья с сыновьями любит путешествовать на горных велосипедах, любоваться закатами у озера, ночевать в палатках.

Краткая история дела

В октябре 2020 года СУ СК РФ по Свердловской области возбудило уголовное дело в отношении Константина Зотова и Натальи Кочневой из города Берёзовского. Вскоре после этого прошла серия обысков в домах 10 верующих. В сентябре 2021 года следствие привлекло в качестве обвиняемых еще 5 верующих — Кристину Груздеву, Валентину Кугукову, Александру Захарову и супругов Фокиных, Станислава и Марину. В октябре против Зотова возбудили еще одно уголовное дело. В марте 2022 года обвинение Константину было предъявлено в новой редакции — верующего преследуют сразу по нескольким статьям УК РФ.