Updated: February 27, 2024
Name: Korobeynikov Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Date of Birth: December 14, 1952
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1), 282.3 (1)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 70 day in a pre-trial detention, 284 day Under house arrest
Current restrictions: Suspended sentence
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 3 years 3 months, with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to leadership and participation in the work of public and religious organizations for 2 years, with restriction of liberty for 1 year, the main punishment is considered suspended with a probationary period of 4 years

Biography

Vladimir Korobeynikov is a pensioner who takes care of his wife Olga, who practically does not get out of bed due to illness, and daughter Nina is a disabled person of group I. In 2018, this peaceful resident of Kirov was accused of extremism only because of his faith in Jehovah God.

Vladimir was born in 1952 on Dikson Island in the northern part of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. His father was a polar explorer and oceanographer. Vladimir has two sisters. As a child, he was fond of aircraft and ship modeling.

Vladimir worked as a turner, locksmith and EDM. Currently retired, in his spare time he likes to go fishing or make something.

In the early 1990s, Vladimir and his wife Olga began to study the Bible. Vladimir was particularly impressed by biblical prophecies, which accurately predicted both past events and contemporary reality. In addition, applying wise counsel from Scripture helped them build relationships in a family that was close to breaking up. Since then, it has been a close-knit family, they have an adult daughter and a son.

Case history

In October 2018, searches of believers were carried out in Kirov. A criminal case under extremist articles was initiated against seven local residents, five of them were taken into custody, including Polish citizen Andrzej Oniszczuk, who had been in captivity for almost a year. His fellow believers spent 3 to 11 months in jail and another 6 to 9 months under house arrest. The men were included in the Rosfinmonitoring list. One of the accused, Yuriy Geraskov, died of a long illness a week before the trial. In January 2021, court hearings began. In June 2022, the believers were given suspended sentences ranging from 2.5 to 6.5 years. Yuriy Geraskov was also found guilty of extremism, but the criminal case was dismissed due to his death. The appellate court upheld the verdict against the believers.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Коробейников Владимир
Vladimir Korobeynikov

ФИО:
Коробейников Владимир Александрович
Korobeynikov, Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Год рождения:
1952
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1), 282.3 (1)
Провел под стражей:
3 дня в ИВС, 70 дней в СИЗО № 1 по Кировской области, 284 дня под домашним арестом
Текущая мера пресечения:
Подписка о невыезде
Приговор:
наказание в виде лишения свободы сроком 3 года 3 месяца, с лишением права заниматься деятельностью, связанной с руководством и участием в работе общественных и религиозных организаций на 2 года, с ограничением свободы на 1 год, основное наказание считать условным с испытательным сроком 4 года
Обновлено 1 июля 2022 г.

Биография

Владимир Коробейников — пенсионер, на чьем попечении находится жена Ольга, которая из-за болезни практически не встает с постели, и дочь Нина — инвалид I группы. В 2018 году этого мирного жителя Кирова обвинили в экстремизме только из-за его веры в Бога Иегову.

Владимир родился в 1952 году на острове Диксон в северной части Красноярского края. Его отец был полярником-океанологом. У Владимира есть две родные сестры. В детстве он увлекался авиа- и судомоделированием.

Владимир работал токарем, слесарем и электроэрозионистом. В настоящее время на пенсии, в свободное время любит ходить на рыбалку или что-нибудь мастерить.

В начале 1990-х годов Владимир и его жена Ольга начали исследовать Библию. Владимира особенно впечатлили библейские пророчества, которые точно предсказали как события прошлого, так и современную ему реальность. Кроме того, применение мудрых советов из Писания помогло им наладить отношения в семье, которая была близка к распаду. С тех пор это дружная семья, у них есть взрослые дочь и сын.

Краткая история дела

В октябре 2018 года по Кирову прошли обыски у верующих. Уголовное дело по экстремистским статьям было возбуждено против 7 местных жителей, из них 5 были заключены под стражу, в том числе гражданин Польши Анджей Онищук, который пробыл в неволе почти год. Его единоверцы провели от 3 до 11 месяцев в СИЗО и еще от 6 до 9 месяцев под домашним арестом. Один из обвиняемых, Юрий Гераськов, за неделю до суда скончался от продолжительной болезни. В январе 2021 года в Первомайском райсуде Кирова начались слушания, дело рассматривал судья Тимур Юсупов. 3 июня 2022 года суд признал верующих виновными. Анджей Онищук был приговорен к 6 годам и 6 месяцам; Андрей и Евгений Суворковы получили по 6 лет и 3 месяца; Максим Халтурин — 6 лет и 2 месяца; Владимир Коробейников приговорен к 3 годам и 3 месяцам, а Владимир Васильев — к 2 годам и 6 месяцам. Юрий Гераськов также был признан виновным в экстремизме, но уголовное дело прекращено в связи со смертью.